Our U18s County Squad

Congratulations to the 31 players selected for the Oxfordshire U18 County Short Squad following a very encouraging development game against Warwickshire last weekend. From this Short Squad, 23 players will be selected for each of the three South West Division selection games which are played in December and January. Thank you to all players who participated in the selection process; you gave our coaches some difficult decisions to make as competition for places was strong. For those not selected there will be further opportunities to play for county; the younger players will be eligible for the County U17 programme starting in February and the older ones for the County U20 programme.


Ertie  Anthony Chipping Norton RUFC 
Isaac  Archer Oxford Harlequins RFC
Ewan Barry Chinnor RFC
Will Basnett Chinnor RFC
Ryan Bayliss Chinnor RFC
Callum Beattie Banbury RFC
Jamie Bush Witney RFC
Connor Calver Bicester RUFC
Arthur Carluci Wallingford RFC
Peter Clayton-Chance Wallingford RFC
Jamie Courtier-Dutton Harwell RFC
Thomas Emanuel-Williams Oxford RFC
Sam Footner  Witney RFC
Ross Gray Oxford Harlequins RFC
Joe Hemmings Banbury RFC
William Ison Magdalen College School
David Jenkins Chipping Norton RFUC
William  Jones Bicester RUFC
Charlie Kerton Cokethorpe
Charlie King Bicester RUFC
Jamie Kirkup Chipping Norton RFUC
Findlay Knox Witney RFC
Harry Maggs Bicester RUFC
Edward (Woody) Morgan Harwell RFC
Frankie Oliver Oxford Harlequins RFC
William Rollason Bicester RUFC
Jake  Stainton Chinnor RFC
Angus Thomas Chinnor RFC
Sidie  Turay  Oxford RFC
Henry Wheeler Chipping Norton RFUC
Tom Wilson Chipping Norton RFUC

You may also like